Kreis Celle

Jens-Holger Linnewedel

Buchenweg 11
29364 Langlingen

Telefon: 05082/913700
Fax:       05082/913701
Mail: Jens-Holger.Linnewedel@--no-spam--t-online.de
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv.kreis-celle.de

Kreis Cuxhaven

Walter Kopf

Cuxhavener Str. 102a
21765 Nordleda

Tel.: (04758) 205
Fax: (04758) 711059
Mail: kopf-nordleda@--no-spam--t-online.de
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-cuxhaven.de

Heidekreis

Heinrich Eickhoff

Knickerbusch 7
29693 Hodenhagen

Telefon: 05164/2286
Fax:       05164/2808
Mail: heinrich.eickhoff@--no-spam--t-online.de
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-heidekreis.de

Kreis Harburg

Manfred Marquardt

Arbeckstwiete 2
21227 Bendestorf

Telefon: 04183 2202 priv.
und 04171 78400 geschäftl.
Fax: 04171 784040     
Mail: M.Marquardt@--no-spam--nfv-kreisharburg.de
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-kreisharburg.de

Kreis Heide-Wendland

Christian Röhling

Klingbergstraße 47a
19258 Boizenburg

Handy:   0171/4189805

Mail: christianroehling@--no-spam--web.de
Homepage Kreis: www.heide-wendland.de

Kreis Osterholz

Eckehard Schütt

Axstedter Straße 15
27729 Holste

Telefon: 04748/1076
Fax:       04748/947675
Mail: eckehard.schuett@--no-spam--ewetel.net
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-osterholz.de

Kreis Rotenburg

Uwe Schradick

Drohnweg 3A
27404 Zeven

Telefon: 04281/7173322
Mobil:     0171 4806860
Mail: uwe.schradick@--no-spam--nfv-rotenburg.de
Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-rotenburg.de

 

 

Kreis Stade

Ulrich Mayntz
Mühlenweg 31

21614 Buxtehude

Telefon (pr): 04161-84893
Mobil: 0170-6074037
E-Mail: ulrich.mayntz@--no-spam--t-online.de

Homepage Kreis: www.nfvkreisstade.de

Kreis Verden

Kurt Thies

FSV Langwedel-Völkersen
Telefon: 04232-7598

E-Mail: kurt.thies@--no-spam--nfv-kreis-verden.de


Homepage Kreis: www.nfv-kreis-verden.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 31.10.2019

Sponsoren